Fixtures List

DATE FIXTURE START TIME
Saturday 4th May 2019 Buckden CC - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 4th May 2019 Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl Saturday Vs Orton Park CC - 3rd XI 13:00
Sunday 5th May 2019 Ickwell CC - 1st XI Vs Queens Park Westfield CC 2nd XI 13:00
Sunday 5th May 2019 Eversholt CC - 2nd XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:30
Saturday 11th May 2019 Ickwell CC - 1st XI Vs Hampton CC - 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 11th May 2019 Little Paxton CC - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:00
Sunday 12th May 2019 Ickwell CC - 1st XI Vs Kempston Hammers CC - 1st XI 13:00
Sunday 12th May 2019 Clifton CC, Beds - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:30
Saturday 18th May 2019 Barnack CC - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 18th May 2019 Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl Vs Blunham CC - 3rd XI 13:00
Sunday 19th May 2019 New Bradwell CC - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 1st XI 13:00
Sunday 19th May 2019 Ickwell CC - 2nd XI Vs Waresley CC - Waresley CC 1st XI 13:30
Saturday 25th May 2019 Upwood CC - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - Saturday 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 25th May 2019 Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl Vs Burghley Park CC - 2nd XI 13:00
Sunday 26th May 2019 Ickwell CC - 1st XI Vs Caldecote CC - 1st XI 13:00
Sunday 26th May 2019 Letchworth Garden City CC - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:30
JUNE
Saturday 1st June 2019 Ickwell CC - 1st XI Vs Ramsey CC- 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 1st June 2019 Upwood CC - 2nd XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:00
Sunday 2nd June 2019 Ickwell CC - 1st XI Vs New Bradwell CC - 1st XI 13:00
Sunday 2nd June 2019 Waresley CC - Waresley CC 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:30
Saturday 8th June 2019 Ickwell CC - 1st XI Vs Orton Park CC - 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 8th June 2019 Buckden CC - 2nd XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:00
Saturday 15th June 2019 Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl Vs Little Paxton CC - 1st XI 13:00
Sunday 16th June 2019 Blunham CC - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 1st XI 13:00
Sunday 16th June 2019 Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl Vs Flitwick CC - 2nd XI 13:30
Saturday 22nd June 2019 Burghley Park CC - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 22nd June 2019 Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl Vs Hemingford Park CC - 1st XI 13:00
Sunday 23rd June 2019 Ickwell CC - 1st XI Vs Preston CC 1st XI 13:00
Sunday 23rd June 2019 Elstow CC - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:30
Saturday 29th June 2019 Ickwell CC - 1st XI Vs Biggleswade CC - 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 29th June 2019 Brampton CC - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:00
Sunday 30th June 2019 Queens Park CC - 2nd XI Vs Ickwell CC - 1st XI 13:00
Sunday 30th June 2019 Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl Vs Eversholt CC 2nd XI 13:30
JULY
Saturday 6th July 2019 Ickwell CC - 1st XI Vs Upwood CC - 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 6th July 2019 Blunham CC - 3rd XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:00
Sunday 7th July 2019 Kempston Hammers CC - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 1st XI 13:00
Sunday 7th July 2019 Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl Vs Clifton CC - 1st XI 13:30
Saturday 13th July 2019 Ickwell CC - 1st XI Vs Burghley Park CC - 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 13th July 2019 Orton Park CC - 3rd XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:00
Sunday 14th July 2019 Ickwell CC - 1st XI Vs Ampthill Town CC - 2nd XI 13:00
Sunday 14th July 2019 Dunstable Town CC - 2nd XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:30
Saturday 20th July 2019 Ramsey - 2nd XI Vs Ickwell CC - 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 20th July 2019 Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl Vs Buckden CC - 2nd XI 13:00
Sunday 21st July 2019 Caldecote CC - 1st XI Vs Ickwell CC - 1st XI 13:00
Sunday 21st July 2019 Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl Vs Letchworth Garden City CC - 1st XI 13:30
Saturday 27th July 2019 Ickwell CC - Saturday 1st XI Vs Barnack CC - 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 27th July 2019 Burghley Park CC - 2nd XI Vs Ickwell CC - 2nd Xl 13:00